Gregorian calendar 2025

The Gregorian calendar for the year 2025 displays the Gregorian calendar with its corresponding Hijri calendar for all days and months of the Gregorian year.

Today Gregorian Date
18 June 2024
18-6-2024
Today is
Tuesday
Today Hijri Date
11 Dhū al-Ḥijjah 1445
11-12-1445
All days of the month January 2025 its equivalent in Hijri
1-1-2025 Wednesday 1 Rajab 1446
2-1-2025 Thursday 2 Rajab 1446
3-1-2025 Friday 3 Rajab 1446
4-1-2025 Saturday 4 Rajab 1446
5-1-2025 Sunday 5 Rajab 1446
6-1-2025 Monday 6 Rajab 1446
7-1-2025 Tuesday 7 Rajab 1446
8-1-2025 Wednesday 8 Rajab 1446
9-1-2025 Thursday 9 Rajab 1446
10-1-2025 Friday 10 Rajab 1446
11-1-2025 Saturday 11 Rajab 1446
12-1-2025 Sunday 12 Rajab 1446
13-1-2025 Monday 13 Rajab 1446
14-1-2025 Tuesday 14 Rajab 1446
15-1-2025 Wednesday 15 Rajab 1446
16-1-2025 Thursday 16 Rajab 1446
17-1-2025 Friday 17 Rajab 1446
18-1-2025 Saturday 18 Rajab 1446
19-1-2025 Sunday 19 Rajab 1446
20-1-2025 Monday 20 Rajab 1446
21-1-2025 Tuesday 21 Rajab 1446
22-1-2025 Wednesday 22 Rajab 1446
23-1-2025 Thursday 23 Rajab 1446
24-1-2025 Friday 24 Rajab 1446
25-1-2025 Saturday 25 Rajab 1446
26-1-2025 Sunday 26 Rajab 1446
27-1-2025 Monday 27 Rajab 1446
28-1-2025 Tuesday 28 Rajab 1446
29-1-2025 Wednesday 29 Rajab 1446
30-1-2025 Thursday 30 Rajab 1446
31-1-2025 Friday 1 Shaʿbān 1446
  • January is the No. 1 month of the Gregorian calendar
  • The month of January begins on Wednesday 1 Rajab 1446 and it ends on Friday 1 Shaʿbān 1446
  • Days of January are 31 days

Gregorian calendar

The Gregorian calendar consists of twelve months, and each month differs in the number of days from the other. Some months consist of 30 days and 31 days, and other months consist of only 29 days and 28 days.

Gregorian months in order

The Gregorian calendar consists of the following 12 months:

  1. January – 31 days
  2. February – 28 days in a common year and 29 days in leap years
  3. March – 31 days
  4. April – 30 days
  5. May – 31 days
  6. June – 30 days
  7. July – 31 days
  8. August – 31 days
  9. September – 30 days
  10. October – 31 days
  11. November – 30 days
  12. December – 31 days.