Hijri calendar for month Rabīʿ al-thānī of year 1445

The Hijri calendar for the month Rabīʿ al-thānī of the year 1445 displays the Hijri calendar with its corresponding Gregorian calendar for all days and months of the Hijri year.

Today Hijri Date
11 Dhū al-Ḥijjah 1445
11-12-1445
Today is
Tuesday
Today Gregorian Date
18 June 2024
18-6-2024
All days of the month Rabīʿ al-thānī 1445 its equivalent in Gregorian
1-4-1445 Monday 16 October 2023
2-4-1445 Tuesday 17 October 2023
3-4-1445 Wednesday 18 October 2023
4-4-1445 Thursday 19 October 2023
5-4-1445 Friday 20 October 2023
6-4-1445 Saturday 21 October 2023
7-4-1445 Sunday 22 October 2023
8-4-1445 Monday 23 October 2023
9-4-1445 Tuesday 24 October 2023
10-4-1445 Wednesday 25 October 2023
11-4-1445 Thursday 26 October 2023
12-4-1445 Friday 27 October 2023
13-4-1445 Saturday 28 October 2023
14-4-1445 Sunday 29 October 2023
15-4-1445 Monday 30 October 2023
16-4-1445 Tuesday 31 October 2023
17-4-1445 Wednesday 1 November 2023
18-4-1445 Thursday 2 November 2023
19-4-1445 Friday 3 November 2023
20-4-1445 Saturday 4 November 2023
21-4-1445 Sunday 5 November 2023
22-4-1445 Monday 6 November 2023
23-4-1445 Tuesday 7 November 2023
24-4-1445 Wednesday 8 November 2023
25-4-1445 Thursday 9 November 2023
26-4-1445 Friday 10 November 2023
27-4-1445 Saturday 11 November 2023
28-4-1445 Sunday 12 November 2023
29-4-1445 Monday 13 November 2023
30-4-1445 Tuesday 14 November 2023
  • Rabīʿ al-thānī is the No. 4 month of the Hijri calendar
  • The month of Rabīʿ al-thānī begins on Monday 16 October 2023 and it ends on Tuesday 14 November 2023
  • Days of Rabīʿ al-thānī are 30 days


Hijri calendar

The Hijri calendar has other common names, such as the Islamic calendar or the Arabic calendar. This calendar depends on the moon cycle. For this reason, it is also called the lunar calendar, consisting of 12 lunar months and 354 or 355 days. It is widely used in the Islamic world to determine the month of Ramadan, the sacred months, religious holidays, and the payment of zakat.

Names of the Hijri months in order

The Hijri year consists of 12 months, which are as follows:

  • Muharram
  • Safar
  • Rabi I
  • Rabi II
  • Jumada I
  • Jumada II
  • Rajab
  • Shaaban
  • Ramadan
  • Shawwal
  • Dhu al-Qidah
  • Dhu al-Hijjah

Hijri Calendar 1445 / 1446

Key Islamic Date Gregorian Date Hijri Date
Al Isra’ wal Mi’raj (The night journey and ascension) 8th February 2024 27th Rajab 1445
Shab-e-Barat 25th February 2024 15th Shaban 1445
Ramadan begins 11th March 2024 1st Ramadan 1445
Laylatul Qadr 6th April 2024 27th Ramadan 1445**
Eid al Fitr 10th April 2024 1st Shawwal 1445
Dhul Hijjah begins 7th June 2024 1st Dhul Hijjah 1445
Hajj begins 14th June 2024 8th Dhul Hijjah 1445
Day of Arafah 15th June 2024 9th Dhul Hijjah 1445
Eid al Adha 16th June 2024 10th Dhul Hijjah 1445
Islamic New Year 7th July 2024 1st Muharram 1446
Day of Ashura 16th July 2024 10th Muharram 1446