Gregorian calendar for month January of year 2024

Displays the Gregorian calendar for the month January of the year 2024 along with the corresponding Hijri calendar online.

Today Gregorian Date
18 June 2024
18-6-2024
Today is
Tuesday
Today Hijri Date
11 Dhū al-Ḥijjah 1445
11-12-1445
All days of the month January 2024 its equivalent in Hijri
1-1-2024 Monday 19 Jumādá al-ākhirah 1445
2-1-2024 Tuesday 20 Jumādá al-ākhirah 1445
3-1-2024 Wednesday 21 Jumādá al-ākhirah 1445
4-1-2024 Thursday 22 Jumādá al-ākhirah 1445
5-1-2024 Friday 23 Jumādá al-ākhirah 1445
6-1-2024 Saturday 24 Jumādá al-ākhirah 1445
7-1-2024 Sunday 25 Jumādá al-ākhirah 1445
8-1-2024 Monday 26 Jumādá al-ākhirah 1445
9-1-2024 Tuesday 27 Jumādá al-ākhirah 1445
10-1-2024 Wednesday 28 Jumādá al-ākhirah 1445
11-1-2024 Thursday 29 Jumādá al-ākhirah 1445
12-1-2024 Friday 1 Rajab 1445
13-1-2024 Saturday 2 Rajab 1445
14-1-2024 Sunday 3 Rajab 1445
15-1-2024 Monday 4 Rajab 1445
16-1-2024 Tuesday 5 Rajab 1445
17-1-2024 Wednesday 6 Rajab 1445
18-1-2024 Thursday 7 Rajab 1445
19-1-2024 Friday 8 Rajab 1445
20-1-2024 Saturday 9 Rajab 1445
21-1-2024 Sunday 10 Rajab 1445
22-1-2024 Monday 11 Rajab 1445
23-1-2024 Tuesday 12 Rajab 1445
24-1-2024 Wednesday 13 Rajab 1445
25-1-2024 Thursday 14 Rajab 1445
26-1-2024 Friday 15 Rajab 1445
27-1-2024 Saturday 16 Rajab 1445
28-1-2024 Sunday 17 Rajab 1445
29-1-2024 Monday 18 Rajab 1445
30-1-2024 Tuesday 19 Rajab 1445
31-1-2024 Wednesday 20 Rajab 1445
  • January is the No. 1 month of the Gregorian calendar
  • The month of January begins on Monday 19 Jumādá al-ākhirah 1445 and it ends on Wednesday 20 Rajab 1445
  • Days of January are 31 days

Gregorian calendar

The Gregorian calendar consists of twelve months, and each month differs in the number of days from the other. Some months consist of 30 days and 31 days, and other months consist of only 29 days and 28 days.

Gregorian months in order

The Gregorian calendar consists of the following 12 months:

  1. January – 31 days
  2. February – 28 days in a common year and 29 days in leap years
  3. March – 31 days
  4. April – 30 days
  5. May – 31 days
  6. June – 30 days
  7. July – 31 days
  8. August – 31 days
  9. September – 30 days
  10. October – 31 days
  11. November – 30 days
  12. December – 31 days.