Gregorian calendar for month July of year 2024

Displays the Gregorian calendar for the month July of the year 2024 along with the corresponding Hijri calendar online.

Today Gregorian Date
18 June 2024
18-6-2024
Today is
Tuesday
Today Hijri Date
11 Dhū al-Ḥijjah 1445
11-12-1445
All days of the month July 2024 its equivalent in Hijri
1-7-2024 Monday 24 Dhū al-Ḥijjah 1445
2-7-2024 Tuesday 25 Dhū al-Ḥijjah 1445
3-7-2024 Wednesday 26 Dhū al-Ḥijjah 1445
4-7-2024 Thursday 27 Dhū al-Ḥijjah 1445
5-7-2024 Friday 28 Dhū al-Ḥijjah 1445
6-7-2024 Saturday 29 Dhū al-Ḥijjah 1445
7-7-2024 Sunday 30 Dhū al-Ḥijjah 1445
8-7-2024 Monday 1 Muḥarram 1446
9-7-2024 Tuesday 2 Muḥarram 1446
10-7-2024 Wednesday 3 Muḥarram 1446
11-7-2024 Thursday 4 Muḥarram 1446
12-7-2024 Friday 5 Muḥarram 1446
13-7-2024 Saturday 6 Muḥarram 1446
14-7-2024 Sunday 7 Muḥarram 1446
15-7-2024 Monday 8 Muḥarram 1446
16-7-2024 Tuesday 9 Muḥarram 1446
17-7-2024 Wednesday 10 Muḥarram 1446
18-7-2024 Thursday 11 Muḥarram 1446
19-7-2024 Friday 12 Muḥarram 1446
20-7-2024 Saturday 13 Muḥarram 1446
21-7-2024 Sunday 14 Muḥarram 1446
22-7-2024 Monday 15 Muḥarram 1446
23-7-2024 Tuesday 16 Muḥarram 1446
24-7-2024 Wednesday 17 Muḥarram 1446
25-7-2024 Thursday 18 Muḥarram 1446
26-7-2024 Friday 19 Muḥarram 1446
27-7-2024 Saturday 20 Muḥarram 1446
28-7-2024 Sunday 21 Muḥarram 1446
29-7-2024 Monday 22 Muḥarram 1446
30-7-2024 Tuesday 23 Muḥarram 1446
31-7-2024 Wednesday 24 Muḥarram 1446
  • July is the No. 7 month of the Gregorian calendar
  • The month of July begins on Monday 24 Dhū al-Ḥijjah 1445 and it ends on Wednesday 24 Muḥarram 1446
  • Days of July are 31 days

Gregorian calendar

The Gregorian calendar consists of twelve months, and each month differs in the number of days from the other. Some months consist of 30 days and 31 days, and other months consist of only 29 days and 28 days.

Gregorian months in order

The Gregorian calendar consists of the following 12 months:

  1. January – 31 days
  2. February – 28 days in a common year and 29 days in leap years
  3. March – 31 days
  4. April – 30 days
  5. May – 31 days
  6. June – 30 days
  7. July – 31 days
  8. August – 31 days
  9. September – 30 days
  10. October – 31 days
  11. November – 30 days
  12. December – 31 days.